First time logging in or logging in using a new browser:
The first time you log into a system using Beyond Identity or the first time you log in using a new browser you may see some new dialog options come up.
The image above is the message that will come up the first time you log into the system using a new browser. One thing to remember is that you should see the Beyond Identity logo with the “Logging you in…” message. In the message itself you will see the check mark for “Always allow app.byndid.com” (ensure that the message contains this specific line) and you can select that option to prevent the message for that specific browser.